top of page


Leadership Team


Board of Directors

Anthony Montagna, Chair

Independent Healt

Christine Weeks, Vice Chair
Community Volunteer


John A. Camardo, III, Secretary
The Chapel


Edward Arcara, Treasurer


Peter Casilio​

PAT Construction Management Corp.

Kevin Clark

Lockport Schools

Roy Cunningham, Esq.


Liz Kahn
Person Centered Services Care Coordination

Nancy Kasprzak-Whitmore

Karen Lazik
People, Inc.

Tracy Meyer

Leon Smith

Niagara Lubricants

*Carolyne DeFranco
President & CEO, Gateway Longview​


Board of Directors


Courtney Hunter, Chair

Miller Gesko Wealth Management

Christine Collins-Schwinger, Vice Chair

Collins Advisors, LLC

Evan N. Smith, Treasurer

Independent Health

Meredith R. Duquin, LMHC, Secretary

Fidelis Care

Lydia Beebe Safulko

M&T/Wilmington Trust 

Anthony Montagna,

Independent Health

Samantha Sliwa

Rupp Pfalzgraf LLC

*Carolyne DeFranco

President & CEO, Gateway Longview

Administrative Leadership Team


Carolyne DeFranco

President | New View Alliance 

President and CEO | Gateway Longview

Patricia O'Connor

Chief Financial Officer - Finance​


Daniel LoCicero
Vice President - Human Resources

Kristy D’Angelo, LMHC
Chief Operating Officer - Behavioral Health & Preventative Services 


Michelle Federowicz Cope, MSW
Chief Operating Officer - Foster Care & Residential Services

Thomas Buczkowski

Chief Operating Officer - Education


Larry W. Perry

CISO/VP - Information Technology

Gary J. Rouleau
Vice President - Foundation & Organizational Advancement

Sara Oche
Vice President - Corporate Integrity, Privacy Officer

bottom of page